Home

Daily

12pm to 1pm PST (ph. +1.778.807.4955) 2pm to 3pm CST (ph. +1.408.740.7256) 3pm to 4pm EST (ph. +1.408.317.9253)

Blue Jeans 777 772 784

Sunday Step Study

7pm to 8:30pm PST (ph. +1.778.807.4955) 8pm to 9:30 pm CST (ph. +1.408.740.7256) 9pm to 10:30pm EST (ph. +1.408.317.9253)

Blue Jeans 722 239 266

Monday Literature Study

7pm to 8:30pm PST (ph. +1.778.807.4955) 8pm to 9:30 pm CST (ph. +1.408.740.7256) 9pm to 10:30pm EST (ph. +1.408.317.9253)

Blue Jeans 722 239 266

Tuesday to Saturday

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm PST (ph. +1.778.807.4955) 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm CST (ph. +1.408.740.7256) 10:30 pm to 11:30 pm EST (ph. +1.408.317.9253)

Blue Jeans 722 239 266

Virtual NA Public Service Announcement

Virtual NA

NA Meetings Online & by Phone

Bringing Narcotics Anonymous Meetings to Remote or Isolated Addicts from around the world who may, for whatever reason, be unable to attend local face to face meetings.